top of page

The Bitter Years Series

Throughout Bob’s celestial lifetime, one thing’s been proven to him time and time again, across all the planes of existence… angels are assholes. 

Now, Bob and Niki must learn to survive among them.

The Bitter Years: Book 2

The Bitter Years: Book 3

1 / 1

Please reload

bottom of page